The Güwa door panels give your front door a very personal look and
fullfill all the requirements for technology and design.

News and
Latest Info

Trend changes -
Design remains

Our principle "Adaptable - without losing the contour" presents itself in the synthesis of classic-elegant design and contemporary architecture. For the design of house entrance systems and garage door fronts, weather-resistant and easy-care decorative panels made of high-quality materials are used. The idea for dreamlike doors and gates was awarded with international awards for technology and design.

neumayr

Neumayr continues GÜWA

March 2020

The metal construction specialist Neumayr High-Tech Fassaden GmbH in Eggenfelden took over the manufacturer for door panels GÜWA from Nagold on February 1st, 2020 with an asset deal.

Neumayr continues GÜWA

March 2020

https://www.neumayr.de/neumayr-uebernimmt-guewa-ideen-fuer-tuer-und-tor-in-nagold/

The metal construction specialist Neumayr High-Tech Fassaden GmbH in Eggenfelden took over the manufacturer for door panels GÜWA from Nagold on February 1st, 2020 with an asset deal. Business operations continue with all decisive employees and the team around Kai Walz look into a successful future, which will mainly be found on the Chinese market. "The GÜWA program is ideally tailored to this market," said Walter Gürtner, managing director and owner of the Neumayr company group in Eggenfelden.

The Bavarian company is currently very successful in the Beijing area and would like to use the GÜWA range in China to set up its own division with high-end front doors. "Chinese customers particularly appreciate this premium product with Made in Germany, because front doors in China represent a prestige area," said Walter Gürtner.

GÜWA is celebrating its 50th anniversary this year. The merger with Neumayr laid the basic for strengthening and successfully continuing the GÜWA brand and product. Neumayr and its subsidiary Neumayr Asia GmbH, like GÜWA, have been successfully active in the Asian market for over 10 years. In the future, the aim of the merger of the two companies is to intensify and further expand the opportunities and synergies in global sales. Of course, the door panels will continue to be produced in Nagold for the German and European market in the proven quality, too.

Neumayr and GÜWA see the cooperation as a win-win situation for both companies. The current situation in China is not conducive to business, despite this Neumayr customers remain loyal to the coronavirus and orders continue to be received. Gürtner and Walz see more opportunities than risks in the big market in China in the future.

Neumayr

Walter Gürtner (General Manager and owner by Neumayr), Kai Walz (GÜWA in Nagold) and Rudolf Prex (Manager in Eggenfelden)

Neumayr

Example for the collection design daniel by GÜWA for the market in China

Neumayr

Yu Zhang (Neumayr Asia GmbH) and Kai Walz (GÜWA in Nagold) will coordinate the sales in Asia

Neumayr

GÜWA Ideas for doors and gates Production in Nagold

Die Güwa-Türfüllungen geben Ihrer Haustür ein ganz persönliches Aussehen und
erfüllen alle Anforderungen an Technik und Design.

News und
Aktuelles

Trend wechselt -
Design bleibt

Unser Grundsatz „Anpassungsfähig – ohne die Kontur zu verlieren“ präsentiert sich in der Synthese aus klassisch-elegantem Design und zeitgemäßer Architektur. Für die Gestaltung von Hauseingangsanlagen und Garagentorfronten werden witterungsbeständige und pflegeleichte Dekorplatten aus hochwertigen Materialien verwendet. Die Idee für traumhafte Türen und Tore wurde mit internationalen Auszeichnungen für Technik und Design prämiert.

Neumayr übernimmt GÜWA Ideen für Tür und Tor in Nagold

März 2020

Der Metallbaubetrieb und renommierte Fassadenbauspezialist Neumayr High-Tech Fassaden GmbH in Eggenfelden hat zum 01. Februar 2020 den Hersteller für Türfüllungen GÜWA aus Nagold per Asset Deal übernommen.

Neumayr übernimmt GÜWA

März 2020

https://www.neumayr.de/neumayr-uebernimmt-guewa-ideen-fuer-tuer-und-tor-in-nagold/

Der Metallbaubetrieb und renommierte Fassadenbauspezialist Neumayr High-Tech Fassaden GmbH in Eggenfelden hat zum 01. Februar 2020 den Hersteller für Türfüllungen GÜWA aus Nagold per Asset Deal übernommen. Der Geschäftsbetrieb geht mit allen entscheidenden Mitarbeitern weiter und der ehemalige Geschäftsführer und Teilhaber Kai Walz blickt mit seinem Team in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft, die vor allem auf dem chinesischen Markt zu suchen sein wird. „Das Programm von GÜWA ist besonders für diesen Markt ideal zugeschnitten“, so Walter Gürtner, Geschäftsführer und Inhaber der Unternehmensgruppe Neumayr in Eggenfelden.

Das niederbayerische Unternehmen agiert derzeit sehr erfolgreich im Großraum Peking und möchte in China mit dem Sortiment von GÜWA eine eigene Sparte mit Haustüren im High-End-Bereich aufbauen. „Chinesische Kunden schätzen dieses Premium-Produkt mit Made in Germany ganz besonders, da Haustüren in China einen Prestigebereich darstellen“, so Walter Gürtner.

Bei GÜWA feiert man in diesem Jahr das 50-jährige Jubiläum. Durch die Zusammenlegung mit Neumayr wurde die Basis für eine Stärkung und eine erfolgreiche Fortsetzung der Marke und dem Produkt von GÜWA gelegt. Die Firma Neumayr ist mit seinem Tochterunternehmen Neumayr Asia GmbH genau wie GÜWA bereits seit über 10 Jahren erfolgreich im Markt in Asien aktiv. Zukünftig möchte man gemeinsam durch den Zusammenschluss der beiden Unternehmen die Chancen und Synergien im weltweiten Vertrieb intensivieren und weiter ausbauen. Selbstverständlich werden die Türfüllungen auch weiterhin für den deutschen und europäischen Markt in der bewährten Qualität in Nagold produziert.

Neumayr und GÜWA sehen in der Zusammenarbeit eine Win-Win-Situation für beide Unternehmen. Die derzeitige Situation in China ist den Geschäften zwar nicht förderlich, die Kunden bleiben Neumayr dem Coronavirus zum Trotz dennoch treu und es gehen weiter Aufträge ein. Gürtner und Walz sehen zukünftig in China mehr Chancen als Risiken.

Neumayr

Walter Gürtner (Geschäftsführer und Inhaber für Tür und Tor von Neumayr), Kai Walz (GÜWA in Nagold) Werk Nagold und Rudolf Prex (Betriebsleiter in Eggenfelden) Wolfsberg

Neumayr

Beispiel aus der Kollektion design daniel von GÜWA für den Markt in China

Neumayr

Yu Zhang (Neumayr Asia GmbH) und Kai Walz (GÜWA) koordinieren zukünftig den Vertrieb in Asien

Neumayr

GÜWA Ideen für Tür und Tor Produktion im Werk Nagold auf dem Wolfsberg